What dates will the pilot run?

July 6th 2020 to February 8th 2021.


Provisional course dates, including breaks and holidays - July2020 (Pilot)


Fundamentals: Monday 6th July - Saturday 1st August
Software Craft: Sunday 2nd August - Saturday 12th September*
- 1 week break -
Modern Web Development: Sunday 20th September - Saturday 28th November
- 1 week break -
Team Professional: Sunday 6th December - Monday 8th February 2021**

*Summer bank holiday: 31st Aug
**Winter break: Friday 25th December - Sunday 3rd January 2021
** Demo Day will be on the Monday evening from 6:30pm (TBC)